Membership of Council Bodies for 2016/17 – ITEM 8

A	Audit Committee Cllr I Bramble Cllr J Brazil Cllr J A Pearce Cllr J T Pennington Cllr K R H Wingate	D	Licensing Committee Cllr K J Baldry Cllr J I G Blackler Cllr D Brown Cllr B F Cane Cllr P K Cuthbert Cllr R J Foss Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr T R Holway Cllr N A Hopwood Cllr D W May Cllr K Pringle Cllr R Rowe
В	Development Management Committee Cllr I Bramble Cllr J Brazil Cllr B F Cane Cllr P K Cuthbert Cllr R J Foss Cllr P W Hitchins Cllr J M Hodgson Cllr T R Holway Cllr J A Pearce Cllr R Rowe Cllr R C Steer Cllr R J Vint	E	Overview and Scrutiny Panel Cllr K J Baldry Cllr J I G Blackler Cllr D Brown Cllr J P Green Cllr J D Hawkins Cllr D Horsburgh Cllr N A Hopwood Cllr D W May Cllr J T Pennington Cllr K Pringle Cllr M F Saltern Cllr P C Smerdon Cllr K R H Wingate
С	Executive Cllr H D Bastone Cllr R D Gilbert Cllr M J Hicks Cllr R J Tucker Cllr L A H Ward Cllr S A E Wright		